Skip to main content

Contact us

 

General enquiries for Building Control can be made using the following contacts:

 

Technical Support Team

Dean Rogers-Duffield – Technical Support Team Leader   

Rose Murphy – Technical Support Officer

Nicola Thompson – Technical Support Officer


The main contact details for technical support as below

01884 234974 
mail@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk


 

North Devon


 

Andy Howard

Manager

01884 234974 ext. 4339

07967 179665

Andrew.howard@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

Paul Wareing

Principal Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext. 4351

07979 548429

paul.wareing@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

Ian Walker

Assistant Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext. 4354

07815 769602

ian.walker@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

Ethan Cole

Assistant Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext. 4347

07974 596516

ethan.cole@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

Mid Devon


 

Malcolm Morris

Principal Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext. 4350

07591347813

malcolm.morris@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

Stewart Fraser

Assistant Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext. 4342

07969 594218

Stewart.fraser@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

 

Rixon Sayner

Assistant Building Control Surveyor

01884 234974 ext. 4341

07591347811

Rixon.Sayner@nmdbuildingcontrol.co.uk

Contact us form

Find out who is responsible for your Parish